Tuesday, 20 December 2016 13:20

 

Three goals in the space of eleven second half minutes secured Droylsden's third away on the trot at Brighouse in a game that will unfortunately remembered for a serious injury to the Bloods central defender Phil Clarke.

Monday, 05 December 2016 16:38

Two away wins on the bounce and the Bloods kept a clean sheet in this impressive win at Bamber Bridge.

Monday, 05 December 2016 16:35

Droylsden claimed all three points in the fog at Ossett Town with two goals, one in each half from Steve Hall and a Liam Caddick strike in the last ten minutes.

Thursday, 19 October 2017 14:40

Mossley Away in the Manchester Cup is now Tuesday 7th November 7.45pm (Scarborough TBC)

Nantwich Town Away in the ICup is now Tuesday 14th November 7.45pm

 

Saturday, 07 October 2017 17:39

Tha FA trophy replay is to be played on Tuesday 10th October 7.45pm

Colwyn Bay away has now been postponed

Friday, 22 September 2017 09:34

We now play Curzon Ashton away on Monday 2nd Oct.

Colwyn Bay away has now been moved back a week to Tuesday 10th Oct