Club News

Club News (193)

Droylsden FC News

Saturday, 09 March 2013 19:06

new signing

Written by

Lee McEvilly has signed just before kick off today

Friday, 08 March 2013 12:04

More signings today

Written by

Showing our determination to continue fighting, we can announce two more signings to add to the two made earlier today:

Jeff Whitley ( Midfield)

Tyron Sealey (Forward)

Friday, 08 March 2013 10:23

New loan signings

Written by

Luke Gallagher (Midfield) and Jason Gilchrist (Striker) have both signed on loan from Burnley

Friday, 01 March 2013 12:42

New signings

Written by

Adam Karim (centre back)

Luke Watson (Midfield) on loan from Rochdale

Friday, 22 February 2013 19:26

New players

Written by

Players coming in:

Yannick Nlate (goalkeeper)

Mathew Berkley (Forward)

 

Players leaving the club:

Aaron Walters, James Ellison,

Bruno Silva, Sean Doherty

Andrews Frempong

 

 

 

Tuesday, 19 February 2013 13:42

Two signings

Written by

Two more new signings:

Danny Stimpson (Defender)

Sam Minihan (Defender) on loan from Rochdale

Monday, 18 February 2013 10:50

New signings

Written by

New signings just before Halifax game:

Adman Ahmed (Midfield)

Stefan Cox (Winger)

Tuesday, 12 February 2013 11:51

Fixture news

Written by

Our home match v ALTRINCHAM is now scheduled for Tues 5th March 7.45pm

The MPC final has now been set for WED 27th March to be held at Edgeley Park

Friday, 08 February 2013 16:40

Domaine Rouse returns

Written by

NEW SIGNING: Domaine Rouse resigns for the Bloods

Tuesday, 05 February 2013 11:40

Altrincham match called off

Written by

05/02/13

Tonight's match v ALTRINCHAM has been postponed due to snow on pitch.

Page 14 of 14