Announcements

Announcements (209)

Hear it here 1st

Wednesday, 07 May 2014 13:54

Friendlies

Written by

So far, two away friendlies confirmed:

Atherton Collieries, Tues 15th July 7.30pm

Rhyl, Sat 26th July 3.00pm

Friday, 02 May 2014 11:34

New season

Written by

New season kicks off Sat 16th August

Pre season training scheduled to start Sat 5th July

Friday, 25 April 2014 08:57

Away travel - Rushall

Written by

The coach to Rushall is leaving the Butchers at 11.15am on Saturday.

Usual £10.00 for any supporter wishing to travel

Tuesday, 15 April 2014 11:50

Away travel - Buxton

Written by

No coach has been planned for the Chorley game. Supporters are therefore advised to please make alternative arrangements.

Parking at the ground is limited and supporters are advised to use town centre car parks or park in the market place area

Thursday, 03 April 2014 11:08

Hillsborough

Written by

Evo-Stik Northern Premier League's clubs will mark the anniversary of the Hillsborough disaster by kicking off their fixtures seven minutes late at 3.07pm.

As a mark of respect for the 96 Liverpool fans who lost their lives 25 years ago during the FA Cup semi-final between Liverpool and Nottingham Forest, the Evo-Stik NPL announced on Wednesday that all 67 clubs can take part in the act of remembrance during the full league programme scheduled to be played on Saturday April 12th.

The match at Hillsborough ended six minutes after kick off on the 15th April 1989 and as well as Evo=Stik NPL's fixtures, all Premier League, Football League, Football Conference and FA Cup matches will kick off at 3.07pm with a minutes silence observed at grounds across the country from 3.06pm to 3.07pm.

The commemoration across the country is being organised and led by the Football Association   

Saturday, 22 March 2014 11:54

New arrivals

Written by

Liam Davies, ex Chorley, Jordan Shirley ex Prescott, Ben Heheghan - Stoke and two young lads on loan from Fleetwood: Keano Deacon and Oliver Martin

Monday, 10 March 2014 10:10

Away travel - Grantham

Written by

The coach to Grantham is leaving the Butchers at 9.45am on Saturday.

Usual £10.00 for any supporter wishing to travel

Saturday, 01 March 2014 19:31

New signings

Written by

Luke Morgan and Jason Jeffries

Tuesday, 25 February 2014 12:34

Kings Lynn - GAME ON

Written by

Tonight's game is confirmed as being ON

Monday, 24 February 2014 19:34

Away travel - FCUM

Written by

No coach has been planned for the FCUM game. Supporters are therefore advised to please make alternative arrangements