Announcements

Announcements (209)

Hear it here 1st

Tuesday, 15 October 2013 16:57

Five new signings

Written by

MARK AYRES (Centre half)

BEN MORTIMER (Centre half)

ASHLEY KELLY (Winger)

SAM FREAKES (Centre Mid)

SAM OKUSON (Defender)

Friday, 11 October 2013 18:24

Second signing today

Written by

The return of Jamie Tandy to DFC

Friday, 11 October 2013 14:45

New signing

Written by

Steve Foster, Striker (ex Witton)

Thursday, 10 October 2013 22:49

New signings

Written by

Valter Fernandes, Full back

James Horan, Striker

Friday, 04 October 2013 13:13

New signings

Written by

Mauru Alexandre Fernandes (Last club, Carshalton FC)

Kevin Masirika (ex Trafford)

Djemy Bembo Leta (Last club Wolfsdonk FC, Belgium)

Tuesday, 01 October 2013 22:30

New signings

Written by

Danny Taberner and Dylan Wolstenholme

Friday, 20 September 2013 09:42

Revised Nantwich Fixture

Written by

The home fixture v Nantwich Town originally scheduled for February, has now been brought forward.

It will now be played Saturday 28th September 3.00pm

Wednesday, 18 September 2013 09:02

Stafford fixture

Written by

The home match v Stafford Rangers has now been re-scheduled for: Tuesday 19th November 7.45pm

Saturday, 14 September 2013 19:12

Stafford match postponed

Written by

The home match due to be played on Tuesday has now been postponed due to the Stafford FA Cup replay. New date will be announced ASAP

Friday, 13 September 2013 10:00

New signing

Written by

The return of an old friend Steve Beck, midfield