Announcements

Announcements (209)

Hear it here 1st

Tuesday, 27 August 2013 08:58

MARINE (Away) Fixture

Written by

The new date for playing the AWAY match at MARINE will now be:

TUES 1st OCTOBER 7.45pm

Tuesday, 27 August 2013 08:58

MARINE (Away) Fixture

Written by

The new date for playing the AWAY match at MARINE will now be:

TUES 1st OCTOBER 7.45pm

Tuesday, 20 August 2013 12:08

Fixture change

Written by

The Robinson  Brewery Premier Cup match AWAY to MOSSLEY will now be played TUESDAY 24th SEPT 7.45pm.

The away match at Marine will now be played at a future date, yet to be arranged

Friday, 26 July 2013 13:27

Tony Downes Memorial Game

Written by

The home friendly game against NORTHWICH VICTORIA on 10th August 2013 has been chosen as the host for the TONY DOWNES MEMORIAL GAME.

Please show your support on the day 

Thursday, 11 July 2013 11:06

Thanks to all concerned

Written by

Droylsden Football Club has decided not to commit to another season in the Galaxy West League.

Thanks to everyone concerned with the reserve team for all their efforts last season

Monday, 29 April 2013 09:46

Burscough match

Written by

The reserve team were unlucky to have played most of the match with ten men, only for Burscough reserves to draw level in the final minutes. Final score 1-1

 

Friday, 15 March 2013 16:40

Kendal Town game off

Written by

The reserve home game against KENDAL TOWN due to be played tomorrow 16/03 has been called off.

Kendal Town were unable to field a team

Saturday, 23 February 2013 19:26

Ashton Athletic result

Written by

Our reserve team lost out by a single goal today

RESULT: lost 0 - 1

Friday, 22 February 2013 09:49

More fixtures

Written by

Two more reserve fixtures announced:

HOME v KENDAL TOWN Res Sat 16th March

AWAY v BOOTLE Res THURS 28th March

 

Tuesday, 19 February 2013 15:48

Next reserve match

Written by

NEXT RESERVE MATCH:

SATURDAY 23/02  ASHTON ATHLETIC HOME 3.00pm

Page 15 of 15