Announcements

Announcements (188)

Hear it here 1st

Saturday, 23 January 2016 08:22

Fixture changes

Written by

Tuesday 12/04 is now DFC v Farsley . Tuesday 01/03 is now DFC v Burscough

Saturday, 23 January 2016 08:15

Billy Hasler

Written by

Rochdale AFC have kindly agreed to an extension so Billy can now stay until the end of the season (pending recall)

Saturday, 16 January 2016 14:03

FARSLEY OFF

Written by

16/01/16 Today's match v Farsley is off, frozen pitch

Sunday, 10 January 2016 20:53

Brighouse fixture

Written by

We now play away at Brighouse Town on Monday 15th FEB.

Saturday, 09 January 2016 11:05

Brighouse OFF

Written by

09/01/16 Today's match at Brighouse is posponed, waterlogged pitch

Wednesday, 06 January 2016 19:42

Revised fixtures

Written by

Sat 19th March Home v BAMBER BRIDGE

Sat 9th April Away v RADCLIFFE BOROUGH

Tues 12th April Home v BURSCOUGH

Wednesday, 30 December 2015 10:36

Nigel

Written by

Belated best wishes (due to illness) to Nigel on his retirement.

Very many thanks for all his hard work and dedication to the

club over the years

nigel

Saturday, 26 December 2015 11:14

Radcliffe OFF

Written by

26th DEC .. Todays match is postponed due due to a waterlogged pitch

Thursday, 17 December 2015 13:35

Mr Peter Hutchings

Written by

Sad news of the passing of long time supporter Mr Peter Hutchings, he will be greatly missed by all who knew him, he was a massive fan and a really nice chap, our thoughts are with his family.
Should anyone wish to pay their respects his service will be on Tuesday 29th December, 11am at the Moravian then onto Dukinfield crematorium then finally back at the football club he loved so much

Tuesday, 15 December 2015 14:02

New fixture

Written by

Our away match at Spennymoor will now be played Tuesady 23rd February