Announcements

Announcements (209)

Hear it here 1st

Thursday, 04 August 2016 15:51

Friendly arranged for Saturday 6th August

Written by

The Bloods have arranged a last minute friendly this Saturday the 6th August.

We will travel to Holywell Town, members of the Huws Gray Alliace League.

They play at Halkyn Road which is located just a short walk from the Town Centre, just behind the newly built cottage hospital.

Kick Off is 2.30pm

Thursday, 04 August 2016 09:09

Stalybridge Date for the Bloods

Written by

Local rivals Stalybridge Celtic will be the Bloods opponents in the 1st Round of the Frank Hannah Manchester Premier Cup.

The tie will take place on Tuesday 4th October with the 7.45 kick off

Thursday, 03 March 2016 00:16

Burscough home

Written by

DFC V Burscough will now be played Tuesday 19th April 7.45pm

Tuesday, 01 March 2016 14:45

Burscough postponed

Written by

Tonights match v Burscough has been postponed due to a waterlogged pitch

Monday, 22 February 2016 14:07

Warrington fixture

Written by

The Warrington home fixture will now be played Tuesday 8th March 7.45pm 

Saturday, 20 February 2016 21:08

Apologies

Written by

Sincere apologies to everyone who turned up at the ground today, the match officials decided that the pitch had deteriorated badly in the hour or so prior to Kick off and it was deemed to be a danger to players,

Tuesday, 16 February 2016 08:01

Spennymoor at home

Written by

Spennymoor Town at home will now be played on 5th April

Saturday, 23 January 2016 08:22

Fixture changes

Written by

Tuesday 12/04 is now DFC v Farsley . Tuesday 01/03 is now DFC v Burscough

Saturday, 23 January 2016 08:15

Billy Hasler

Written by

Rochdale AFC have kindly agreed to an extension so Billy can now stay until the end of the season (pending recall)

Saturday, 16 January 2016 14:03

FARSLEY OFF

Written by

16/01/16 Today's match v Farsley is off, frozen pitch