Announcements

Announcements (209)

Hear it here 1st

Saturday, 26 December 2015 11:14

Radcliffe OFF

Written by

26th DEC .. Todays match is postponed due due to a waterlogged pitch

Thursday, 17 December 2015 13:35

Mr Peter Hutchings

Written by

Sad news of the passing of long time supporter Mr Peter Hutchings, he will be greatly missed by all who knew him, he was a massive fan and a really nice chap, our thoughts are with his family.
Should anyone wish to pay their respects his service will be on Tuesday 29th December, 11am at the Moravian then onto Dukinfield crematorium then finally back at the football club he loved so much

Tuesday, 15 December 2015 14:02

New fixture

Written by

Our away match at Spennymoor will now be played Tuesady 23rd February

Saturday, 12 December 2015 11:32

Match off

Written by

Bamber Bridge match 12/12/15 off due to waterlogged pitch

Thursday, 19 November 2015 22:18

Fixture change

Written by

The home game on 19th Dec has changed, our opposition on the day will be Scarborough Athletic and not Burscough, the Burscough fixture will be re arranged and advised as soon as we know

Monday, 26 October 2015 22:15

Road works

Written by

Some road resurfacing works in front of the football club, on the weekend of our match, Market St will be closed in both directions from Greenside Lane until Medlock St from 8am until 6pm dependant on their progress but they will provide access to the ground and car park so if you get to the road works and you find it still blocked ask one of the men on the barriers and he will let you through to the ground, obviously there will be some congestion around the town centre

Friday, 23 October 2015 13:41

Loan extended

Written by

Pleased to announce that Stoke City have agreed a 28 day extension for Eddie Dryden

Monday, 19 October 2015 15:07

Loans extended

Written by

Billy Hesler-Cregg and Nyal Bell have had their loans extended for a further month until the 15/11. Thanks to Rochdale AFC

Wednesday, 14 October 2015 17:54

Mossley fixture

Written by

The away fixture at Mossley will now be played on Tuesday 27th October 7.45pm

Friday, 09 October 2015 21:02

Loan signings

Written by

New youth loan signing from  Stoke City FC,full back BEN BARBER and SHAUILLE ANTOINE CLARKE from Lancaster City