Announcements

Announcements (188)

Hear it here 1st

Wednesday, 04 February 2015 09:11

Brighouse Town

Written by

DFC v Brighouse Town will now be played Tuesday 24th March 7.45pm

Saturday, 31 January 2015 09:37

Brighouse match off

Written by

Today's home match v Brighouse Town is now postponed due to a waterlogged pitch

Wednesday, 21 January 2015 16:40

Ossett Albion 28/02

Written by

The away match on the 28th Feb will kick off at 2.00pm due to problems with the Ossett floodlights

Monday, 29 December 2014 20:20

OSSETT TOWN

Written by

This match will now be played at home on Saturday 21st February 2015 3.00pm

Sunday, 28 December 2014 10:53

Ossett Town OFF

Written by

Today's match is OFF due to a frozen pitch

Friday, 19 December 2014 16:39

Seasons Greetings

Written by

Wishing all supporters a merry christmas and a happy new year 

Thursday, 04 December 2014 15:43

Before the Radcliffe match

Written by

Football to honour 1914 Christmas Truce centenary this December

 •        Every club in the country – from the Premier League to the grassroots - are being asked to create a unique photographic record of football a century on from the Christmas Truce

 •        The same activity will happen at every match – a mixed squad photo featuring both teams in the spirit of the togetherness shown by troops from both sides in December 1914

Tuesday, 02 December 2014 09:30

Fans forum

Written by

 

 

Thanks to Philip for the new fans forum

droyls10

Thursday, 27 November 2014 16:11

Doodson Cup

Written by

Results now confirm we play Marine at home on Tuesday 2nd DEC 7.45pm

Wednesday, 19 November 2014 16:31

Doodson Cup

Written by

Doodson cup second round, Droylsden v Kendal Town or Marine Tuesday 2nd Dec 7.45pm ties to be played to a conclusion on the night ninety minutes then straight to penalties if required ( no extra time )