Announcements

Announcements (192)

Hear it here 1st

Sunday, 14 September 2014 08:22

Warrington game postponed

Written by

Following our FA Cup win on Saturday, the Warrington game on the 27th has now been postponed. We now play in the FACup 2nd QR. Draw takes place on Monday 11.00am

Saturday, 13 September 2014 10:26

Team News

Written by

Robert Booth has left the club by mutual consent. We wish him well for the future

Monday, 08 September 2014 14:35

New signing

Written by

A warm welcome back to the Butchers Arms to Stephen Hall

Friday, 05 September 2014 11:24

New signing

Written by

New signing on a dual registration from Hyde FC: Matthew Kosylo

Wednesday, 03 September 2014 11:25

Team news

Written by

LUKE HORROCKS has left the club by mutual consent, we wish him well for the future

Friday, 29 August 2014 20:30

Fixture change

Written by

DFC will now play IRLAM in the Manchester Premier Cup on Tuesday 7th OCT.

We will announce a new date for the Prescott league match ASAP

Wednesday, 27 August 2014 10:22

New player

Written by

International clearance has now been given for ADAM MORNING

Monday, 18 August 2014 09:30

First home league match

Written by

The first home league match of the season is v New Mills on  Tues 19th Aug 7.45pm KO

new mills crest

Friday, 15 August 2014 09:29

First match

Written by

First match of the new season is this Saturday at Bamber Bridge

 bamber bridge crest

Tuesday, 22 July 2014 11:45

Tonight v Oldham Athletic

Written by

PLEASE NOTE THAT TONIGHT'S GAME IS A 7.30PM KICK OFF