Announcements

Announcements (209)

Hear it here 1st

Tuesday, 02 December 2014 09:30

Fans forum

Written by

 

 

Thanks to Philip for the new fans forum

droyls10

Thursday, 27 November 2014 16:11

Doodson Cup

Written by

Results now confirm we play Marine at home on Tuesday 2nd DEC 7.45pm

Wednesday, 19 November 2014 16:31

Doodson Cup

Written by

Doodson cup second round, Droylsden v Kendal Town or Marine Tuesday 2nd Dec 7.45pm ties to be played to a conclusion on the night ninety minutes then straight to penalties if required ( no extra time )

Tuesday, 18 November 2014 10:35

Travel news

Written by

The coach for SPENNYMOOR is departing at 10.00am sharp. Will supporters who have booked please arrive early. Enjoy the trip.

Monday, 17 November 2014 21:43

Player news

Written by

Fernando Moke has signed for Bradford Park Avenue in the Conference North, although his registration with the Evo Stik league remains with us. We wish him well.

Saturday, 15 November 2014 10:17

New signing

Written by

Keeper WILL JONES ex Spennymoor, welcome to the club

Wednesday, 05 November 2014 09:17

Re-arranged fixture

Written by

OSSETT TOWN at home is now Sunday 28th Dec 3.00pm

Tuesday, 04 November 2014 19:37

Away travel to Spennymoor

Written by

There will be a limited number of seats available on the team coach to Spennymoor on the 22nd November
£15 book early to avoid disappointment, Alan will be taking bookings at the home matches on SaturdayTuesday and Saturday

Monday, 03 November 2014 09:09

Mr Hughie Todd

Written by

It is much much regret that we have to report the passing in the early hours of this morning of our dear friend Mr Hughie Todd, our thoughts are with his family at this sad time.
Hughie was a great friend of this club and indeed all involved with the local scene, his knowledge of the game was second to none, his enthusiasm for the game was unparalleled  and he will be greatly missed by all who knew him because he made a difference.

Saturday, 01 November 2014 10:31

Doris Hannah

Written by

Terrible news to pass on but Doris Hannah, Franks wife has now passed away. Our thoughts are with the family at this saddest of times