Web Editor

Web Editor

Tuesday, 10 July 2018 12:35

Fc United

Unfortunately the pre season match at home against FC United has been called off due to pitch conditions

Sunday, 08 April 2018 20:04

Skelmersdale

The Skelmersdale away match will now be played on the 16th April

Saturday, 07 April 2018 12:29

Skelmersdale OFF

Todays match at Skelmersdale is off due to a waterlogged pitch

Sunday, 04 March 2018 00:15

Fixture update

Colwyn Bay at home will now be played Tuesday 24th April 7.45pm

Friday, 02 March 2018 14:40

COLWYN BAY OFF

Tomorrows home match against Colwyn Bay has been posponed due a frozen pitch

Wednesday, 28 February 2018 12:42

Fixture update

GLOSSOP NORTH END  AWAY will now be played Tuesday 20th March 7.45pm

Tuesday, 27 February 2018 12:25

Glossop OFF

27/02  Tonight's away game at Glossop has been postponed due to snow and frozen pitch

Thursday, 15 February 2018 09:42

Fixture changes

Glossop North End Away is now Tuesday 27th February 7.45pm.

Colne FC at home is now Tuesday 10th April 7.45pm

Tuesday, 13 February 2018 14:58

COLNE OFF

Tus 13/02 : Tonight's home match with Colne has been postponed due to a waterlogged pitch

Saturday, 10 February 2018 12:40

GLOSSOP OFF

Sat 10th:Today's match at Glossop North End has been postponed due to a waterlogged pitch

Page 1 of 41